November 22nd. "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" Album Tracklist:::

1. Dark Fantasy

2. Gorgeous Featuring Raekwon & Kid Cudi

3. Power

4. All Of The Lights

5. Monster Featuring Jay Z.,Rick Ross,Nikki Minaj,& Bon Iver

6. So Appalled Featuring Jay Z.,Pusha T.,RZA,Swizz Beatz, & Prynce
Cy Hi

7. Devil In A Dress

8. Runaway Featuring Pusha T.

9. Hell Of A Life

10. Blame Game Featuring John Legend & Pusha T.

11. Lost In The World

12.See Me Now


No Response to "Kanye West's "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" Album Tracklist........."

Post a Comment