Pink Friday Tracklisting

1. I'm The Best
2. Roman's Revenge (featuring Eminem)
3. Did It On 'Em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly (featuring Rihanna)
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life (featuring Drake)
8. Check It Out (featuring Will.I.Am)
9. Blazin (featuring Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Super Bass
15. Blow Ya Mind
16. Muny
17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes [Bonus Track]

The Lil Wayne protege has collaborated with dozens of artists — from Trey Songz to Christina Aguilera — over the past few months, and several of them turn up here. West appears on “Blazin” (Minaj raps with Jay-Z and Rick Ross on “Monster,” a track from West’s ju st-completed My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy) and Rihanna appears on “Fly” (Minaj teamed up with her on “Raining Men,” from Rihanna’s Loud LP). But the Eminem song, “Roman’s Revenge,” came as a surprise when Minaj spoke about it last week. She described the Swizz Beatz-produced track to MTV News as “The most fun song on Pink Friday — it gave me life.”


No Response to "Nikki Minaj's "Pink Friday" Due November 22nd.!!!!"

Post a Comment