1. "Intro"
2. "Ayy Girl" feat. Kanye West & M. Yusuf
3. "Empty"
4. "Be My Girl"
5. "Still In Love"
6. "I Love You" feat. Flowsik
7. "I Can Soar"
8. "Be The One"
As former members of the South Korean boy band TVXQ, the trio of Kim JaeJoong, Park YuChun and Kim JunSu are no strangers to pop stardom. Formed in 2003, TVXQ became hitmakers at home and in K-pop-crazy Japan (where it was known as Tohoshinki) and elsewhere in Southeast Asia. Following a contractual dispute with its former management company, the threesome formed a new group earlier this year that it christened JYJ after the first initials of their first names. The band's debut album, aptly titled "The Beginning," is out now.

JYJ is thinking big with its debut album, "The Beginning," which features collaborations with Kanye West and songwriter/producer Rodney Jerkins. Show Shop Entertainment released the album Oct. 14 through Warner Music Korea. In the United States, Warner Music is releasing the album digitally through iTunes and Amazon with a CD release planned for late 2010 or early 2011.

"The Beginning" comprises seven tracks and three remixes. Each of the members of JYJ has songwriting credits on the album. Show Shop Entertainment and C-JeS Entertainemnt handles JYJ's publishing, with administration by Warner/Chappell Music Korea.


No Response to "J.Y.J. Korean Pop Sensations................"

Post a Comment